The team to represent Zimbabwe at the 2017 Triathlon Africa Championships in Tunisia on 6th May was selected and announced following the Bonaqua Troutbeck ATU Triathlon African Cup and National Championships on 1st April.  Athletes have been selected to compete in the U19 Sprint event, and the Super Sprint event for athletes aged between 15-17.
We would like to congratulate the following athletes who have been selected to represent Zimbabwe in the following categories as per the Selection Criteria:
Boys U19 Sprint Event
Alex Colegrave – Hellenic Academy
Gideon Benade
Matthew Denslow – Hellenic Academy
Girls U19 Sprint Event
Gabby de Chassart – Hellenic Academy
Boys 15-17 Super Sprint Event
Andoni Mutzuris – Hellenic Academy
Brett Elliott – Peterhouse Boys
Matthew Denslow – Hellenic Academy
Marcel Paulser – Peterhouse Boys
Girls 15-17 Super Sprint Event
Jamie-Lee Soper – Peterhouse Girls
Katie Dilmitis – Hellenic Academy
Mikayla Colegrave – Hellenic Academy
Andie Kuipers – Peterhouse Girls
Good luck to all our athletes. Lets fly the Zimbabwe flag high.


Triathlon Zimbabwe